Amazing Musician!

This guy is a wonderful person overall. He’s stuck with me through a very hard time in my life and has still been there for me since then. His covers inspire me to keep pushing forward because of his passion for music and just his overall character. Even though I have thanked him many times before, I would like to again. Thank you, Brian, for all the support you have given me through the hard times in life, encouraging me when I need the helpful words, and shinning the light on things I need to see when I don’t see them. Thank you for being such a great friend throughout the time I’ve known you. Thank you for seeing the good in the things I do that everyone else thinks are pointless and stupid. Thank you for letting me be me. Thank you, Brian. You don’t know how much of an impact you have had on me during this past year or two.

About MysteriesOfLife

“I’m a simple girl.” “You lied. You aren’t simple at all.” “Maybe I’m not. But if I said that, would you have stayed around to figure me out?”
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

