damages.

Maybe you aren’t the only one out there

Random Ramblings

It would simply be wonderful if the human heart was like a phoenix. If the human heart were able to live out its time until it were weary and aging, all its resources used up, only to be reborn again. From the ashes. It would simply be amazing if that’s all it took to heal. Your heart could be reborn again, without the pain that has surrounded it for years and years of wear and tear. Years and years of heartache and not feeling good enough, simply to be reborn in the flames and allowing the heart to move forward without looking back at the past.

I would sometimes give anything to not feel the anxiety and sadness that I feel from my weary and aging heart. I would give anything to feel, even for a fleeting moment, love towards another individual that was not smothered by even just a…

View original post 429 more words

About MysteriesOfLife

“I’m a simple girl.” “You lied. You aren’t simple at all.” “Maybe I’m not. But if I said that, would you have stayed around to figure me out?”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to damages.

  1. thanks for reblogging and giving me your support! it means a lot 🙂

Leave a Reply

