Future….The Unknown

I hear about the future, all the decisions I need to make for it and everything that’s going to happen. There are a lot of unknown things to me. There are dozens of unanswered questions, unfulfilled accomplishments, unachieved goals, and unquestioned topics to think about. There are a lot of things to do, thoughts to think and stuff to learn. There is so much, and suddenly it seems to be coming faster and faster.

Not a while ago, it seemed as if all these things would happen years later. I didn’t have to worry about a lot of things since I had time later on to think about it. But now that it’s starting, everything seems to be rushing at me at unpredictable speeds and there just isn’t enough time for it all.

About MysteriesOfLife

“I’m a simple girl.” “You lied. You aren’t simple at all.” “Maybe I’m not. But if I said that, would you have stayed around to figure me out?”
This entry was posted in In Front Of Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

