What We Use To Be

There will always be a place in this delicate heart for you to come back to. There will always by room in my schedule I would spare just to spend time with you. Missing what we had, wishing what we could, I think about how much more we could possibly be. Tears stream down my face as I watch you walk by, always somehow letting out a sigh. There was so much between us not so long ago, but now there is just the school life and air in this empty world. I wish we could be what we use to not so long ago, for there is much more to this friendship that should be tightly held onto. I miss you and I will admit it. Is there a possibility you’d come back to me?

About MysteriesOfLife

"The 'Earth' without 'art' is just 'eh'."
This entry was posted in Friendships, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

