Tuesday’s Bits and Bobs

Priceless photos ❤

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

It hasn’t been a very exciting week and there isn’t a lot to share today.  Things have been quiet.  Too quiet really.  Though I will try and see if I have some things to share.

The Mallee

I think I will be going back up there in the next few weeks.  I will have access to a car in November and it seems a logical thing to do to plan another trip up there.  I might also see if I can get something together and try teaching sorrento-beach-waves-slow-sunset-463another class up there.  Thought I might start running some basic photography workshops.  I think lots of people up there have DSLR’s, but they have no idea how to use them, and not much opportunity to learn.  It has always been one of my most successful classes, teaching people that, so I am going to try and see if people are interested in that.

View original post 604 more words

About MysteriesOfLife

“I’m a simple girl.” “You lied. You aren’t simple at all.” “Maybe I’m not. But if I said that, would you have stayed around to figure me out?”
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

