I Trust You….

I know people are there, when they’re there.
Ive learned to not trust those who say they’re there,
But then I don’t see them anywhere.
I know you care. Maybe deep down I do. But I start to debate everything when I can’t see you.

I need you to show your face so I can see,
That I have a friend where you are; that you’d be
Watching over me, the way that you do
I know you care. Maybe deep down I do. But I need to see your face, so I can trust you.

About MysteriesOfLife

"The 'Earth' without 'art' is just 'eh'."
This entry was posted in Friendships, I Don't Give Up Easily, Personal Favorites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

