Incorrect?!

I look back to those I have encountered these pass couple years; I look back to those I had said were different and wonder if I was ever wrong. People I chose and said weren’t like the others, turned out to be all the same. People I deemed to be trustworthy, turn after turn proved me wrong. People I had said were better became something else…

Was I wrong? To say they were different. To say they were deserving of trust. To say they would’ve betray…

About MysteriesOfLife

"The 'Earth' without 'art' is just 'eh'."
This entry was posted in Friendships, Personal Favorites, Stream Consciousness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

