I Don’t…

I don’t want to hear it.

I don’t want to hear your excuses. I don’t want to hear your questions. I don’t want to hear the things you have to say.

I don’t want to hear your voice. I don’t want to hear of your name. I don’t want to hear about your whereabouts or how you’ve been.

Because that just reminds me of how much I’ll have to loose when I give in…

Give in…to the fact that I have to go…soon.

About MysteriesOfLife

"The 'Earth' without 'art' is just 'eh'."
This entry was posted in A Little Escape, Stream Consciousness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

