Apologize. Sorry. Please.

I can’t hold you until your feel better.

I can’t be lying next to you when you wake in the middle of the night with fear.

I’m sorry…

I’m sorry I hurt you. I’m sorry I betrayed you. I’m sorry I broke your trust. I’m sorry for all the pain I put you through.

I will make it up to you. I will come back to you. I will keep my promises. I will be by your side once again one day.

Please don’t doubt me. Please don’t hide from me. Please don’t push me away. Please give me another chance. Please…let me try to earn your trust again.

I’m sorry…

I can’t tell you what goes through my mind right now.

I can’t explain to you every thing that is happening…but please. Don’t give up on me.

 

About MysteriesOfLife

"The 'Earth' without 'art' is just 'eh'."
This entry was posted in A Little Escape, Personal Favorites, Stream Consciousness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

